New Moon Pisces ๐Ÿ  arrives March 6th โ™๏ธŽ

IMG_7100.JPG

New Moon Pisces ๐Ÿ  arrives March 6th โ™๏ธŽ

8:03 am Los Angeles

10:03 am Chicago

11:03 am New York/ Toronto

โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €

On March 6th we have a New Moon in 15ยฐ Pisces (โ˜พโ™“๏ธŽ)๐ŸŒ‘. This New Moon portal brings beautiful peaceful energy. It lightens up the intensity in our lives and encourages us to focus on moving through the world with love and compassion. The new moon in Pisces is here to show us how best we can connect- with ourselves, our emotions, the people in our lives, the world around us. it is here to show us how much better life can be when we allow ourselves to feel deeply, to sit with, acknowledge, and appreciate our emotions for what they are.

โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €

What is the New Moon?

At each New Moon, weโ€™re offered a brand new opportunity to start new cycles and approach new themes in our lives. This time, weโ€™re given the chance to work and understand with Piscesโ€™ energies and how it plays within.

โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €

What is the New Moon good for in the sign of Pisces?

The New Moon In Pisces is about dreaming and emotions revealing themselves to you. This is the perfect time to face and release your fears. Surrendering and trusting the universe is what you need to do at this time. But surrendering to the divine you open yourself up to abundance and bliss. Use this time to write down your dreams and how you plan to achieve them. If you are suffering in any way itโ€™s time to seek out a healer and to make a list of what parts of you want or need to be healed. The message for this New Moon from the book, Light Is The New Black; She Left The Old Story Behind Her And Stepped Into A New Once Upon A Time. The Message for this New Moon from the book, Rise Sister Rise; As we surrender to our cyclic nature may we be strengthened by the effortless rhythm of the Earth.